Kuwait News

Pakistan Super League 2022 schedule

Pakistan Super League 2022 schedule

As we know that PSL( Pakistan Super League) 2022 has been started from Thursday 27th January.. Can not stop excitement For this cricket match Between the teams Karachi kings, Lahore qalandar, Queer Gladiator, Multan Sultan and peshawar zalmi..

PCB on 24th July 2021, announced The seven session of PSL will be held in January 2022 and separately 2022 which will be host by Pakistan..

Two stadiums will host These matches as 15 matches will be host by National Stadium Karachi, And Lahore will host 19 matches in the Gaddafi Stadium..


  • Starts from 27 January 2022- 28th February 2022
  • Administrator Pakistan cricket board
  • Cricket type twenty20
  • Tournament format Double round robin and playoffs
  • Participants 6
  • Host Pakistan
  • Total matches 34

Pakistan Super League 2022 schedule

1.Karachi Kings versus Sultan Multan

The PSL match between Karachi Kings and Sultan Multan will held on 27th January 2022 National Stadium Karachi..

2.Quetta Gladiators vs peshawar zalmi

Second match at National Stadium Karachi will held between Quetta Gladiators and peshawar zalmi on 28th January at 19:30IST/14:00 GMT

3. Karachi kings vs Quetta Gladiators

PSL match will help between Karachi kings and Quetta Gladiators on 29th January 2022 national stadium karachi 19:30IST/14:00 GMT

4.peshawar zalmi vs Islamabad united

The 5th Match Will held on 30th January 14/30 IST 14:00 GMT

5: Karachi kings vs Lahore qalandar

On 31st January 2022 a PSL match will help between karachi kings and Lahore qalandar Ignational Stadium Karachi on time frame14/30 IST 14:00 GMT

6: Islamabad United vs Multan Sultan

PSL match between Islamabad United and Multan sultan will head on first February 2022 at National Stadium on time frame 14/30 IST 14:00 GMT

7.peshawar zalmi vs Lahore qalandar

On second February 2022, A beautiful match will be at National Stadium Karachi between peshawar zalmi and Lahore qalandar..

8: Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

The 10th match of PSL will held in National Stadium Karachi Between quetta gladiator And Islamabad United With the time frame of19/30 IST 14:00 GMT on 3rd February..

9. Karachi kings vs peshawar zalmi

On Friday 4th February, The PSL match will be held at National Stadium Karachi At the time frame of 19:30IST/14:00 GMT..

10.v Islamabad United vs Lahore qalandar

12th match between Islamabad United and Lahore qalandar Will held at National Stadium karachi On 5th February at the time frame office 19:30IST/14:00 GMT

11.Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

13th Match at National Stadium, Karachi 19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

12.Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

Feb 06, Sun ,14th Match at National Stadium, Karachi 19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

12.Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

13. Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

14.Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

15.Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Feb 12, Sat

16:Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Feb 13, Sun

17.Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Feb 13, Sun

18.Islamabad United vs Karachi KingsFeb 14, Mon

19.Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Feb 15, Tue

20.Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Feb 16, Wed

21.Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Feb 17, Thu

22.Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators Feb 18, Fri

23.Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Feb 18,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *